COUNCIL & STAFF

Mayor
Martin Gauthier

m.gauthier@villageofstandard.ca

Committees

WHMB

WRC

Ag Society AGM

Municipal Planning

WRP

Three Villages

Disaster Services

Adam Sommerfeldt
Deputy Mayor
sommerfeldt.a@gmail.com

Committees

PRMS

WADEMSA

Standard Fire Dept.

Municipal Planning

WRP

Three Villages

Disaster Services

Carol Allard
Councilor

c.allard@villageofstandard.ca

Committees

DDSWMA

ICF / IDP

Municipal Planning

WRP

Three Villages

Disaster Services

Richard Bryan
Councilor
r.bryan@villageofstandard.ca

Committees

WFCSS

CFWR

Municipal Planning

WRP

Three Villages

Disaster Services

Larry Casey
Councilor
l.casey@villageofstandard.ca

Committees

WREMP

ICF / IDP

Municipal Planning

WRP

Three Villages

Disaster Services

COUNCIL MEETINGS
Regular Council Meetings are held at the
Village Office on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM.
The general public is welcome to attend!

MEETINGS & AGENDAS

Yvette April
Chief Administration Officer
cao@villageofstandard.ca

Jennifer Sommerfeldt
Assistant Administration
jennifer@villageofstandard.ca

Brian Pedersen
Public Works
pw@villageofstandard.ca