VILLAGE OF STANDARD



P.O. Box 249 Standard, Alberta T0J 3G0 Tel: (403) 644-3968 email: cao@villageofstandard.ca

Candidate List for Election October 18, 2021

Carol Allard
Richard Bryan
Larry Casey
Martin Gauthier
Joe Pedersen
Adam Sommerfeldt

Election Date: October 18th

Voting Station Open: 10am to 8pm

ID Required

Masks Required

Voting Station located at Standard Village Office 249 Elsinore Avenue